Toolbox

Welcome To Our Affiliate Toolbox!

From our program clock to promo requests – our affiliate toolbox has everything you will need to make On The House a success for your radio station. But, if you find yourself wanting something more, please contact us by accessing the directory below!

Contact us!

 

Affiliate Relations:

Jamie Altman
jamie@onthehouse.com
(877) 612-8280 x 705

 

Audio Engineer:

Danny Bringer 
captaindan@onthehouse.com
(877) 612-8280 x 704

 

Executive Producer – On The House:

Carol Carey
 carol@onthehouse.com
(877) 612-8280 x 702

 

Associate Producer – On The House:

Samantha Reed 
samantha@onthehouse.com
(877) 612 8280 x 707

 

Executive Producer – CareyBrosPros:

Sandra Firpo
 sandra@careybros.com
(650) 583-9954

 

Digital Media:

Rico Figliolini
 rico@careybros.com
(877) 612-8280 x 706

 

Sales:

Jeff Firestone
 jeff@aemgmedia.com
(877) 612-8280 x 700